Delete Ducky Profile.

Head to your Profile Settings (Edit your Profile ➡️ Account ➡️ Delete Account).

 

Deleting your Ducky Account will delete all associated data, and cannot be retrieved if you choose to make a new Ducky Account later.

Type DELETE (in capitals), and click Delete Account to delete your account. We will be very happy if you let us know why you're deleting your account before you hit the button, so we can improve our services for the future!

 
If you delete your Ducky Account in an ongoing challenge, it will affect the KgCO₂e saving score. Learn more about that here!
 
 

Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽