Delete Ducky ProfileLast Updated: January 16, 2019
Head to your Profile Settings (Edit your Profile ➡️ Account ➡️ Delete Account).
Deleting your Ducky Account will delete all associated data, and cannot be retrieved if you choose to make a new Ducky Account later.
Type DELETE (in capitals), and click Delete Account to delete your account. We will be very happy if you let us know why you're deleting your account before you hit the button, so we can improve our services for the future!