Deleting User Profile in Ongoing ChallengesLast Updated: December 14, 2018
A deleted user profile will become anonymous in a Climate Challenge, but will still affect the KgCO₂e saving score, even when deleted. The effects will be negative, as it represents a participant that is not logging any climate actions.
Currently, a participant cannot be removed after joining, as all user history needs to be there for score calculations.
We are always looking into what we can do to improve this in future Climate Challenges!